Phoscoin Logo

Phoscoin

Whitepaper Buy PSC
Phoscoin wallet

What is Phoscoin?

Welcome to the future of mobile payments!

Phoscoin is a decentralized cryptocurrency that will enable you to transfer funds globally and instantaneously while maintaining your privacy, at the lowest possible fee of only 0,0001 PSC per transaction.

 

Rather then reinventing the wheel, Phoscoin will deliver on this promise by innovatively combining some of the best existing alt-codes while supplementing this with a lot of our own.

Lets change the way people pay.

 

Coin Specification

Coin Algorithm : PoW (Egalitarian proof of work)

Coin Abbreviation :

PSC Maximum Coin Supply : 15,000,000 PSC

PoW block reward : Depends

Ring Signatures: Untraceable payments

One-time Keys: Unlinkable Transactions

 

 

Phoscoin wallet

 

Presale Price 0 – 1,500,000 PSC :

1 PSC = 0.10 $

Sale Price :

1,500,00 – 3,000,000 PSC :

1 PSC = 0.20$

3,000,000 – 4.500,000 PSC :

1 PSC = 0.23$

4.500,000 – 6,000,000 PSC :

1 PSC = 0.30$

6,000,000–7,500,000 PSC :

1 PSC = 0.33$

 

Already listed on :

The Team

HENRY LAMARRE

Henry Lamarre

henry.l@phoscoin.com

CEO and Founder

MATTHEW FREDERICK

Matthew Frederick

matthew.f@phoscoin.com

COO and Blockchain/PHP developer

LOUIS S. HUGHES

Louis S. Hughes

louis.h@phoscoin.com

CFO

RENÉ MASSON

René Masson

rene.m@phoscoin.com

Blockchain developer and website designer

JAQUELINE RAMIREZ

Jaqueline Ramirez

jaqueline.r@phoscoin.com

Financial specialist

KEVIN LAI

Kevin Lai

kevin.lai@phoscoin.com

CTO

ELIOT LEROY

Eliot Leroy

eliot.l@phoscoin.com

Head of Legal Department

SAMANTHA TOAI

Samantha ToAi

samantha.t@phoscoin.com

Unix System Admin

ROBERT LAURENT

Robert Laurent

robert.laurent@phoscoin.com

Company Administrator

Netanel Yahav

netanel yahav

netanel.yahav@phoscoin.com

Software Engineer